Why ABC Travel Service?


Strong Partners:

Partnerlogos

Professionel:

For 28 years ABC Travel Service offers travelers a full range of a traditional travel agency.


IATA Licensed:

As a licensed IATA - agency we offer many services around your flight, such as changes, cancellations, refunds. Find out more information about the licensing here.


Specialized:

On Travel to the United States at special rates.


Versatile:

Special rates for flights with almost all airlines in the world. Improved conditions with well-known providers of cruises, car rentals, hotels, etc. Complete Ticketing for Deutsche Bahn and booking possibility of worldwide train travel providers.


Online:

Independent online booking-platform since 2003.


Network:

as a partner of DERPART, one of the largest travel agency chains in Germany, ABC Travel Service is optimally networked and informed. Attractive special rates are passed on to customers by accessing the service providers of REWE Touristic.


Flexible:

ABC Travel Service professionally organizes individual itineraries for single travelers, for groups, as well as for business travelers.


Commercial:

The Advantage for business travelers is the worldwide presence of Radius Travel Group with more than 4,000 travel agencies. Likewise, the licensing by Derpart to a DTS (Derpart Travel Service) travel agency with special expertise in taking care of business travelers.


Trained:

Frequent staff training and continuous improvement of performance and service are naturally.


Independent:

ABC Travel Service is not indebted to any particular tour operator, so the best offer can be always be considered.


Accessibility:

With currently 5 travel agency offices in Mannheim, Kaiserslautern, Ramstein, Vilseck and USA and with exclusively multilingual travel consultants there is a travel expert by your side almost around the clock. The search through a travel agency is less time-consuming thanks to professional consultants, the booking ultimately not more expensive and if something goes wrong during your vacation you have a competent contact person. ABC Travel Service is available 24 hours online, via email, at our offices (Mannheim from Monday to Friday 9-18h and Saturday 10-14h / Ramstein, Vilseck, Kaiserslautern from Monday to Friday 10-18h and Saturday closed) or by calling the hotline 0621-72920. Travel requests are usually answered within one business day.

Warum ABC Travel Service?


Starke Partner

Partnerlogos

Professionell:

Seit 28 Jahren bietet ABC Travel Service Reisenden den vollen Leistungsumfang eines klassischen Reisebüros.


IATA-Lizenziert:

Als lizenzierte IATA-Agentur mit vielen Leistungen rund um Ihren Flug, wie Umbuchung, Stornierung, Rückerstattung. Weitere Informationen zu unserer Lizenzierung finden Sie hier


Spezialisiert:

Auf USA-Reisen zu Sonderkonditionen.


Vielseitig

Sondertarife für Flüge mit nahezu allen Airlines der Welt. Verbesserte Konditionen mit namhaften Anbietern von Kreuzfahrten, Mietwagen, Hotels etc. Komplettes Ticketing der Deutschen Bahn und Buchungsmöglichkeit weltweiten Bahnreise anbietern.


Online:

Eigenständige Online-Buchungsplattform seit 2003.


Vernetzt:

Als Teilhaber von DERPART, eine der größten Reisebüro-Ketten in Deutschland, ist ABC Travel Service optimal vernetzt und informiert. Attraktive Sonderkonditionen werden durch Zugriff auf Leistungsträger der REWE Touristik an Reisende weitergegeben.

Flexibel:

ABC Travel Service organisiert professionell für Einzelpersonen, für Gruppen, sowie für Geschäftsreisende individuelle Reiseprogramme.

Geschäftlich:

Die weltweite Präsenz der Radius Travel Group mit über 4.000 Reisebüros ist besonders für Geschäftsreisende von Vorteil. Ebenso die Lizenzierung durch Derpart zu einem DTS (Derpart Travel Service) Reisebüro mit speziellen Kompetenzen in der Betreuung von Geschäftsreisenden.

Geschult:

Häufige Schulungen der Mitarbeiter und eine kontinuierliche Verbesserung von Leistung und Service sind für uns selbstverständlich.

Unabhängig:

ABC Travel Service ist keinem bestimmten Reiseveranstalter verpflichtet, so dass immer das günstigste Angebot berücksichtigt werden kann.

Erreichbar:

Mit aktuell 5 Reisebüroniederlassungen in Mannheim, Kaiserslautern, Ramstein, Vilseck und USA und mit ausschließlich mehrsprachigen Reiseberatern steht Ihnen nahezu rund um die Uhr ein Reiseexperte zur Seite. Im Reisebüro ist die Suche dank professioneller Beratung weniger zeitaufwendig, die Buchung letztlich nicht teurer und wenn im Urlaub wirklich etwas schief geht, haben Sie einen kompetenten Ansprechpartner zur Seite. ABC Travel Service ist 24 Stunden online erreichbar, per E-Mail in unseren Büros (Mannheim von Montag bis Freitag: 9 - 18 Uhr und Samstag: 10 - 14 Uhr / Kaiserslautern, Ramstein und Vilseck von Montag bis Freitag: 10 - 18 Uhr, Samstags geschlossen) oder telefonisch unter der Hotline 0621-72920. Reiseanfragen werden üblicherweise innerhalb eines Arbeitstages beantwortet.